Calendar: All 2015-2016 Events

Austin, TX Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Seattle, WA Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Southern California Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Detroit, MI Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Twin Cities, MN Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Des Moines, IA Area Lutheran College Fair Event
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Fairfax, VA Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 27, 2015
St. Louis, MO Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Fort Collins, CO Area College Fair Event
Monday, September 14, 2015
Denver, CO Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Roselle, IL Area College Fair Event
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Appleton, WI Area College Fair Event
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Madison, WI Area College Fair Event
Monday, August 24, 2015
Milwaukee, WI Area College Fair Event
Sunday, August 23, 2015