Calendar: All 2014-2015 Events

Sioux Falls, SD Area College Search Symposium and College Fair
Sunday, May 3, 2015
St. Cloud, MN Area College Fair Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Owatonna, MN Area College Fair Event
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Maple Grove, MN Area Lutheran College Fair Event
Monday, April 27, 2015
Bloomington, MN Area College Fair Event
Sunday, April 26, 2015
West St. Paul, MN Financial Aid Seminar
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Greenville/Spartanburg, SC Area Financial Aid Seminar
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Scottsdale, AZ Area College Fair Event
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Des Moines, IA Area College Fair Event
Monday, October 27, 2014
Quad Cities Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Seattle, WA Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 19, 2014
St. Louis, MO Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Eden Prairie, MN Area College Fair
Monday, October 6, 2014
St. Paul, MN Area College Fair
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Ft. Collins, CO Area College Fair
Monday, September 29, 2014
Denver, CO Area College Fair
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Naperville, IL Area College Fair
Monday, September 8, 2014
Roselle, IL Area College Fair
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Appleton, WI Area College Fair
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Madison, WI Area College Fair
Monday, August 25, 2014
Milwaukee, WI Area College Fair
Sunday, August 24, 2014