College Fairs & Events Calendar

We hope to have the opportunity to meet you personally at a Lutheran College Fair hosted in your region. We are in the process of developing our schedule for the next academic year, and we welcome input about that scheduling process.

If your Lutheran congregation is interested in hosting a Lutheran College Fair, please contact Laurie Brill, Marketing Director, at brill@lutherancolleges.org for more information.

Upcoming Events

Denver, CO Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Fort Collins, CO Area College Fair Event
Monday, September 14, 2015 at 6:30 pm
St. Louis, MO Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Fairfax, VA Area College Fair Event
Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 4:30 pm
Des Moines, IA Area Lutheran College Fair Event
Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Twin Cities, MN Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 5:00 pm
Detroit, MI Area College Fair Event
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 7:00 pm
Southern California Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Seattle, WA Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 5:30 pm
Austin, TX Area College Fair Event
Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 3:00 pm

 

Archived Events

 
 
Private College 529 Plan
Thrivent Financial
LCMS
ELCA